Yritykset ja yhdistykset

Båtförvaring

Roger Nyholm

Roger Nyholm
050 5299808
roger.nyholm@kolumbus.fi

Båtuppdragning o. -service & grävarbeten

Firma Roger Holmström

Roger Holmström        050 5926935       

Butiker

Barösundsboden

Byggnadsarbeten

Firma Barö Byggservice

Krister Holmberg
Östra Baröv. 83, 10270 Barösund
040 5446017
krister.holmberg@myhome.fi

Byggnadsarbeten & städning

Firma Tomy Pikkarainen

Tomy Pikkarainen
050-5962928
tomy.pikkarainen@pp.inet.fi

Färjtransport

Jan-Erik Holmberg

 
Jan-Erik Holmberg Espingsvägen 77, 10270 Barösund 040 5626352 

Fastighetsskötsel

Kenneth Nordqvist

Kenneth Nordqvist
Vargskär, 10270 Barösund
050 3319507
kenneth.nordqvist@pp.inet.fi

Fiske

Ingå Fiskargille

Peter Westerberg
050-582 1352

Ingå fiskeområde

Mikael Rehnberg
0400-473928  

Grävmaskinsarbeten

J-E Holmberg Ab

Jan-Erik HolmbergEspingsvägen 77, 10270 Barösund 040 5626352

Idrottsmassör

Jannica Pikkarainen

Jannica Pikkarainen
Tjudassvängen 7, 10270 Barösund
050-3384403
jannica.pikkarainen@mybusiness.fi

Jakt

Ingå Skärgårds jaktförening

Mikael Rehnberg
0400 473 928

Ingå-Snappertuna jaktvårdsförening

Henrik Holmberg 
0400-988327
inga-snappertuna@rhy.riista.fi
www.riista.fi

Målare & restaurerare

Agneta Holmström

Agneta Holmström
050 5962938
agneta.holmstrom@hotmail.com

Marthaföreningar

Fagerviks Marthakrets

Catarina von Frenckell
040 562 3289

Musik

Ingå Spelmansgille

Anders Holmberg
040 751 4913
www.pgsound.com/isg

Pensionärsföreningar

Pensionärsföreningen i Fagervik

K-E Åberg            0400 405007

Samfärd

Barösunds Byaråd
Barösunds Ungdomsförening

Emil Wiberg, 050-529 0834, ewiboorg@gmail.com

Fagervik Ungdomsförening

Johan Lindholm        Dråsantie  10250 Fagervik

Elisaaren palvelut Oy

Segling

Barösunds segelklubb

Mikaela Henricson
050 301 8331
fam.henricson@kotiportti.fi
www.bsk.fi

Skogsarbeten & fastighetsskötsel

Firma Stefan Baggström

Stefan Baggström
050 5872977
stefan.baggstrom@dnainternet.net

Skytte

Raseborgs skyttar

Anders Holmberg
040 751 4913
www.raseborgsskyttar.fi

Stuguthyrning

Barö Stuguthyrning

Anders Holmberg
040 7514913
barogard@pp.inet.fi

Taxibåtar

Taxibåt Mirella

Tryggve Henriksson
040 5026836     
tryggve.henriksson@pp.inet.fi

Taxibåt Diana

Mikael Rehnberg
0400 473928
micke.rehnberg@pp.inet.fi

Operationer

Henri Janhunen
Henri Janhunen
Henri Janhunen
Henri Janhunen
Henri Janhunen